Sticking to your convictions… takes conviction

“Between 2004 and 2008 were the worst years of my life. Everybody thought I was an idiot. And I knew that. But at the same time I couldn’t change my mind to fit in. So you have this dilemma: my behaviour isn’t impacted by what people think of me, but I have the pain of it.”

Nassim Taleb from https://www.theguardian.com/books/2012/nov/24/nassim-taleb-antifragile-finance-interview

Author: Ron Joads

On a quest to help people do what's best blah blah blah yup yup yup

Leave a Reply

